Nortkirchenstraße 111
44263 Dortmund

Verkauf Neue Automobile:

Montag – Freitag:  08:00 - 19:00 Uhr
Samstag: 10:00 – 14:00 Uhr
Sonntag: geschlossen

Verkauf Gebrauchte Automobile:

Montag – Freitag:  08:00 - 19:00 Uhr
Samstag: 10:00 – 14:00 Uhr
Sonntag: geschlossen

Service:

Montag – Freitag:     07:00 – 18:30 Uhr
Samstag: geschlossen

Teile & Zubehör:

Montag – Freitag:  07:15 – 18:00 Uhr
Samstag: geschlossen
Telefon: +49 (231) 9506-0

E-Mail: 

nl.dortmund@bmw.de
  • MINI NEUWAGEN
  • MINI GEBRAUCHTE
  • MINI SERVICE
Tel: (0231) 95 06 - 5200
E-Mail: Henning.Spies@bmw.de
Tel: (0231) 95 06 - 5501
E-Mail: Sascha.Riesner@bmw.de
Tel: 0231/9506-5284
Fax: 0231/9506-5211
E-Mail: Ingo.Schmitz@mini.de
Tel: 0231/9506-5282
Fax: 0231/9506-5211
E-Mail: Jan.Mindt@mini.de
Tel: 0231/9506-5285
Fax: 0231/9506-5211
E-Mail: Leyla.Karabulut@mini.de
Tel: 0231/9506-5283
Fax: 0231/9506-5211
E-Mail: Cara.Koenemann@mini.de
Tel: 0231/9506-5544
E-Mail: Philine.Kurkowski@bmw.de